People

The main assets of FB&Associati are our people: over 40 professionals, who work with us every day and make our company unique.  

We constantly invest in training and professional updating: 70% of our resources hold post-degree specializations, masters and PhD. 

On average, they have been working with us for over 5 years, confirming our high talent retention capacity. Top-notch professionalism, focusing on our customer needs and timeliness in providing answers and solutions, strategic vision and attitude to change are the main characteristics of the people at FB&Associati.

Board of Directors

Paola Perrotti

Paola Perrotti
CEO
|

Fabio Bistoncini
Founder and President
|

Vincenzo Aprile

Vincenzo Aprile
Director of the Board
|


The Partners

Agnese Chiscuzzu
Partner/FBLab
|  

Arianna Fanuli

|

Luca Gargano

Luca Gargano
Partner/HR, Staffing & Bruxelles
|

Pietro Raffa

|


Our Team

Our customers can count on working groups made up of different professional figures - senior Consultants, Consultants and Junior Consultants - complementary to each other, with different skills and experiences.
All activities are supported by our Administration & Accounting and our Secretariat & General Services.



Advocacy and Lobbying Senior Consultant

Valentina Rovinalti 
 rovinalti@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Legislative and Policy Senior Consultant

Fulvio Lorefice
Analisi strategica, intelligence e rischio politico
 lorefice@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Stefano Spina
Monitoraggio & Affari legislativi
 spina@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Community Relations Senior Consultant

Digital and Media Advocacy Senior Consultant

Emanuele Bucci
Digital Advocacy
 bucci@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Chiara Maiorana
Digital Advocacy
 maiorana@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Greta Mosca
Digital Advocacy
 mosca@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Matteo Montanaro
Media Relations
 montanaro@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Advocacy and Lobbying Junior Consultant

Claudia Marrama Saccente 
 marramasaccente@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Valentina Pietroletti 
 pietroletti@fbassociati.it
 Linkedin

Amministrazione & Servizi Generali

Marina Aureli 
 aureli@fbassociati.it
 

Agnese Giaccio 
 giaccio@fbassociati.it
 

Debora Mattei 
 mattei@fbassociati.it
 






Work with us

To look for open positions and stay in touch, follow our Linkedin profile FB&Associati